School Counseling

Guidance secretary: Ms. Jennifer Bencar

Guidance phone: 440-974-5330 

Grade Counselor Students Phone  Email
9 Ms. Kayla Loughry A - L  440-974-5329 loughry@mentorschools.org
9 Ms. Catherine Krizan M - Z  440-974-5371  krizan@mentorschools.org
10 Mrs. Miranda Rhodes  A - L  440-974-5256 rhodes@mentorschools.org
10  Ms. Caroline Srsen M - Z  440-974-5316 srsenc@mentorschools.org
11 Mr. Marc Nemunaitis A - L 440-974-5321  nemunaitis@mentorschools.org
11 Mrs. Meagan Howell M - Z 440-974-5308  howell@mentorschools.org
12 Ms. Cynthia Gomori  A - L  440-974-5322  gomori@mentorschools.org
12 Mr. James McMahon  M - Z  440-974-5339  mcmahon@mentorschools.org